Marcia Griffiths ‎– Certified 1999 (Very good)

Marcia Griffiths - Certified

A1 Then Came You
A2 Feel So Real
A3 Tell Me Now
A4 Everlasting
A5 I Get To Cry
A6 Certified
B1 I Want To Be With You
B2 Born To Be
B3 Just Try Me
B4 This World
B5 Partner For Life
B6 Why Me?


Executive Producer – Willie Lindo

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário