The Melodians - Irie Feeling (1983)

1 Get Up And Dance
2 Jah Reggae
3 Push A Little Harder
4 All Night
5 Passion Love
6 Irie Feelings
7 You Don't Need Me
8 Warning
9 Down Here In Babylon
10 Hold On Tight

Companies, etc.

Copyright (c) – RAS Records


Bass – Flabba Holt*
Drums – Style Scott
Executive Producer – RAS Records Inc.
Harmony Vocals – Brent Dowe, Tony Brevett, Trevor McNaughton
Illustration – Donna Cline
Lead Guitar – Andy Bassford, Ranchie Mclean*, Dwight Pickney*, Radcliffe Dougie Bryan*
Lead Vocals – Brent Dowe, Tony Brevett
Organ – Ansel Collins, Steelie*
Percussion – Brother Jack (2), Sky Juice
Photography By – David Pansegrouw
Piano – Ansel Collins, Gladstone Anderson, Steelie*
Producer – Brent Dowe
Rhythm Guitar – Dwight Pickney*, Earl Chinna Smith*, Radcliffe Dougie Bryan*
Soprano Saxophone – Roland Alphonso
Tenor Saxophone – Dean Fraser, Roland Alphonso, Tommy McCook
Trombone – Nambo Robinson*
Trumpet – David Madden

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário