Canal youtube.

Canal youtube.
Canal no youtube juninhorootsbahiaba

Queen Makedah - The Awakening

1. Shemah Israel (prelude)
2. I Lost Everything
3. Tippin'
4. Fools Rush In
5. Gold
6. Take Away
7. Yah Love is King
8. Eliyah
9. My Heart is in Zion
10. Love is a Universal Language
11. On the Day that Babylon Falls
12. Deliver Us
13. My Heart is In Zion

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário