Martha Velez ‎– Escape From Babylon 1976 ( with The Wailers )

Martha Velez - Escape From Babylon

A1 Money Man
A2 There You Are
A3 Wild Bird
A4 Disco Night
B1 Bend Down Low
B2 Happiness
B3 Come On In
B4 Get Up, Stand Up


Backing Vocals – Judy Mowatt, Marcia Griffith*, Rita Marley
Bass – Aston Barrett*
Drums – Carlton Barrett
Guitar – Al Anderson, Earl Smith*
Horns – The Zap Pow Horns
Organ – Tyrone Downie
Percussion – Bob Marley, Lee Perry
Piano – Bernard Harvey*, Anderson Gladstone*
Producer – Bob Marley

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário