The Viceroys ‎– We Must Unite 1982

A1 Come Closer My Love
A2 Show Me Your Company
A3 We Must Unite
A4 The Intelligence Of Her Mind
A5 They Can't Stop Us Now
B1 Love Is A Key
B2 My Mission Is Impossible
B3 Time Is Important To Me
B4 I'm Trying On
B5 Rising The Strength Of Jah


Bass – Flabba Holt*
Design – Bamber Forsyth
Drums – Styke Scott*
Lead Guitar – Bingy Bunny
Organ – Gladstone Anderson
Percussion – Scully*
Piano – Steely
Producer – Linval Thompson
Rhythm Guitar – Boppy*
Written-By – E. Tingline*

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário