Dennis Brown - Satisfaction Feeling Deluxe Edition (2017)

A1 If This World Were Mine
A2 Oh Girl
A3 Easy Take It Easy
A4 Satisfaction Feeling
A5 Satisfaction Dub
B1 Rub-A-Dub All The Time
B2 Unite Brotherman
B3 Give Me Your Loving
B4 Praise Without Raise
B5 Don't Want To Be No General

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário