Freddy McKay - A Lonely Man

A1 Lonely Man 2:57
A2 Black Beauty 5:22
A3 I'm A Free Man 2:54
A4 If I Should Dream My Life Over 2:56
A5 Losing Your Love 3:13
B1 Peace In The Garden 2:57
B2 Where Can I Find True Love 3:40
B3 I'm Not Your Love 3:05
B4 Rendevous 3:00
B5 100 Lbs Of Clay
Written-By [Uncredited] – Bob Elgin, Kay Rogers, Luther Dixon

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário