Gregory Isaacs ‎– Pardon Me!

A1 Kill Them With Music
A2 Pardon Me
A3 Pride And Dignity
A4 Open Up Your Heart
A5 House Of The Rising Sun
B1 Judge And Jury
B2 Mister Cop Featuring – Macka B
B3 Christmas Behind The Bars
B4 Touch & Go
B5 Your Heart Has Been Broken

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário