UB40 - The Best Of UB40 Volume two

Breakfast In Bed 3:16
Where Did I Go Wrong? 3:46
I Would Do For You 5:34
Homely Girl 3:23
Here I Am (Come And Take Me) 4:02
Kingston Town 3:46
Wear You To The Ball 3:33
Can't Help Falling In Love 3:27
Higher Ground 4:20
Bring Me Your Cup 5:41
C'est La Vie 4:30
Reggae Music 4:05
Superstition 5:19
Until My Dying Day 3:54


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário