Jacob Miller ‎– Tenement Yard

A1 Money 2:28
A2 Suzie Wong 2:31
A3 Tenament Yard 2:35
A4 Every Day With Girls 2:15
A5 Dock Of The Bay
Written-By – Otis Redding 3:05
B1 Tired De Lick Weed In A Bush 2:59
B2 Truth Has Come Again 2:50
B3 Can You Handle It 3:15
B4 Forward Jah Jah Children 3:13
B5 Why Can't We Be Friends Written-By – Jerry Goldstein, War 3:30
B6 Roman Soldiers Of Babylon 2:31


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário