Canal youtube.

Canal youtube.
Canal no youtube juninhorootsbahiaba

George Dekker - Dangerous

01-Try my Love
02-Why Baby Why
03-Keep A Cool Head
04-Talkie Talkie
05-Cut Straight
06-Fine Mess
08-Fire Ago Bun Dem
09-What Am I To Do Now
10-Always And Forever
11-Key To My Heart
12-Tricks On Me
13-Travellin Man

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário