Various ‎– We Sing Gregory

1  Luciano (2) Thief-A-Man
2  Glen Ricks Number One
3  Bunny Rugs Tune In
4  Max Romeo Material Man
5  Sugar Minott Wanted
6  Horace Andy Night Nurse
7  George Nooks Private Secretary
8  Mighty Diamonds* Mr. Brown
9  Gregory Isaacs Cool Down
10  Natural Black Front Door
11  Errol Dunkley Sad To Know
12  Anthony Ray (3) Permanent Lover
13  Shalom Stranger In Your Town
14  Andrew Forbes Not The Way
15  Don Carlos (2) Objection Overruled

Bonus Track

16  Gregory Isaacs Thief A Man

Companies, etc.

Recorded At – Leggo Studios
Mixed At – Leggo Studios
Produced For – MonDway Music
Produced For – Small World Productions
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Funky Gemini, Inc.
Copyright (c) – Funky Gemini, Inc.
Licensed To – Naïve
Published By – Tafari Music
Pressed By – SNA


Artwork [Art] – Denzil Naar
Artwork [Artwork Remix] – Laurent Gudin
Bass – Flabba*, Errol "Flabba" Carter*
Drums – Lincoln "Style" Scott*
Engineer – Gaylord Bravo, Perry Hendricks
Engineer [Asst] – Katus Gordon, Marlon Campbell (2)
Guitar – Danny Sutherland (2), Donovan Cunnigham*, Earl "Chinna" Smith, Cat Coore*

Harmonica – Cat Coore*
Horns – Dean "Canon" Frazer*, Jeffrey Brown (4)
Keyboards – Keith Sterling, Obeah (4), Robbie Lyn
Mixed By [Mixing Engineer] – Gaylord Bravo, Perry Hendricks
Percussion – Christopher "Sky Juice" Burth*, Gaylord Bravo, Sticky Thompson*
Photography By – Dave Hendley
Producer – G. Bougard*
Producer, Arranged By – Gaylord Bravo
Written-By – Gregory Isaacs

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário