Gregory Isaacs & Dennis Brown - Blood Brothers 1994

01. Blood Brothers (Gregory Isaacs & Dennis Brown)
02. Here I Come (Dennis Brown)
03. The Feds (Gregory Isaacs)
04. Closer Than A Friend (Gregory Isaacs & Dennis Brown)
05. Give Thanks To The Father (Dennis Brown)
06. Hooked On Your Love (Gregory Isaacs)
07. Ease Up (Gregory Isaacs & Dennis Brown)
08. True Love Is Hard To Find (Dennis Brown)
09. Goodbye Love (Gregory Isaacs)
10. Hard Labor (Gregory Isaacs & Dennis Brown)
11. Lover With Meaning (Dennis Brown)

Artwork By [Design] – Magnet Design & Communications
Bass – Flabba Holt*
Drum Programming – Flabba Holt*
Engineer – Conrad Cha Cha Brown*, David Rowe, Busha Pinnock*, Rohan Richards
Guitar – Bingy Bunny
Keyboards – Franklin Bubbler Waul*, Keith Sterling, Steelie Johnson*, Tony Asher*
Photography – Lee Abel
Producer – Flabba Holt*