Twinkle Brothers - Countrymen (1980)

A1 I Don't Want To Be Lonely Anymore 4:10
A2 Patoo 3:22
A3 Never Get Burn 3:31
A4 Free Us 4:22
A5 Free Us (Dub) 4:29
B1 Jah Kingdom Come 3:14
B2 Since I Threw The Comb Away 2:57
B3 One Head 3:46
B4 Bite Me 3:57
B5 Babylon Falling 3:52

Companies, etc.

Produced For – Stubborn Productions
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Virgin Records Ltd.
Printed By – Mohndruck Graphische Betriebe GmbH
Overdubbed At – The Town House
Mixed At – The Town House


Bass, Vocals – Eric Bernard
Congas, Percussion – Albert Green (alias Bongo Asher)*
Design – Jill Mumford
Drums, Drums [Syndrums] – Michael Smith (16)
Guitar, Strings, Bass – Davidson Dubois
Lead Vocals – Ralston Grant (tracks: A4)
Lead Vocals, Drums, Drums [Syndrums] – Norman Grant
Percussion, Vocals – Karl Hyatt
Photography By – Adrian Boot
Producer, Engineer – Paul Smykle*
Producer, Engineer, Guitar – Terry Barham
Rhythm Guitar, Vocals – Ralston Grant

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário