Delroy Wilson ‎– For I And I 1975

A1 Get Ready Written-By – Robinson*
A2 You Must Believe Written-By – Mayfield*
A3 I Need Some Help Written-By – D. Wilson*
A4 Love Uprising Written-By – Record*
A5 He Don't Love You Written-By – Carter*, Mayfield*, Butler*
A6 You Don't Love Me Written-By – D. Wilson*
B1 Miss Grace
B2 Never Give Up Written-By – D. Wilson*
B3 Rocking Chair
B4 Why Did You Leave Me Written-By – D. Wilson*
B5 You Gonna Need Me Written-By – E. Dunkley*
B6 This Is A Letter (To Mummy & Daddy)

Companies, etc.

Produced For – Air Jamaica
Mixed At – King Tubby's Studio
Published By – Jobete
Published By – Ivan Mogull Music
Published By – Copyright Control
Published By – Julio-Brian Music
Published By – Carlin Music
Printed By – Clout & Baker Ltd.
Manufactured By – Vulcan Records Ltd.
Marketed By – Vulcan Records Ltd.


Arranged By – Tubby*
Backing Band [Better Known As] – The Agrovators*
Bass – George Fulwood Alias Fully*, Robert Shakespear Alias Robbie*
Drums – Brother Benbow*, Carlton Davis Alias Santa*, Carlton Barrett Alias Carlie*
Lead Guitar – Earl Smith Alias Chinner*
Mixed By – King Tubbys Alias Osbourne Ruddock*
Organ – Brother Ian, Ossis Bongo Alias Nogo*
Piano – Bernard Harvey Alias Touter*
Producer – Bunny Lee
Rhythm Guitar – Aston Barrett Alias Family Man*, Brother Bogga, Tony Chin
Sleeve, Design – ROC Advertising

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário