Winston Reedy - Dim The Light 1983

A1 Dim The Light
A2 Never Gonna Give You Up
A3 Moi Emma Ooh Je T'Aime
A4 Are You Coming
A5 Daughter Of Love
B1 Message To Father
B2 Borderline
B3 Sensimella
B4 Lend Me
B5 I Spy Trouble

Recorded At – Channel One Recording Studio
Recorded At – Easy Street Studios
Mixed At – Easy Street Studios

Arranged By – Jackie Mittoo, Winston Reedy
Backing Vocals – Carroll Thompson, Janet Kay
Bass – Bagga Walker*, Ras Elroy
Drums – Barnabas, Kenrick Rowe
Engineer – Bertie*, Mike Stevenson*
Graphics – Vip Litho And Photography Ltd.*
Guitar – Alan Weekes, Renford Bailey, Stanley Andrews
Horns – Matic 16
Keyboards, Synthesizer – Jackie Mittoo
Percussion – Jah Lenny, Leeford Usher
Producer – Bertie Grant, Jackie Mittoo, Winston Reedy
Vocals – Winston Reedy
Written-By – J. Mittoo*, W. Reedy*

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário