Canal youtube.

Canal youtube.
Canal no youtube juninhorootsbahiaba

Sanchez - Boom Boom Bye Bye 1993

1 Love Is A Funny Feeling
2 Tell It Like It Is
3 Jah Promise
4 Bun, Bun, Bun
5 Boom Boom Bye Bye
6 Rise To Meet Jah
7 Rosemary (Love Grows)
8 Close To You
9 Now That You Are Here
10 Closer Than Friends
11 Don't Stay Away
12 Infinite Loneliness
13 Groovy Situation (Proud To Be Black)
14 I Shall Be Released
15 God A Come

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário