Eric Donaldson - Peace & Love 1997

Eric Donaldson - Peace & Love

1 Loleta
2 Peace And Love
3 Let It Be Tonight
4 Young And Reckless
5 Bring It On Home
6 Can't Catch Me Again
7 Agony
8 Give Me Back Me Rights
9 Holy And Free
10 Dry River Bed
11 I Pledge My Allegance
12 Dry River Bed
13 Bring Your Love
14 Right On Time

Companies, etc.

Recorded At – Joe Gibbs Studio
Printed By – Xpress Litho Ltd.
Drum Programming – Carlos Grey*, Dowane Summers*, S. Crooks*
Executive-Producer – Joe Gibbs
Guitar – Mikey Chung
Keyboards – Mikey Chung
Producer – Eric Donaldson (tracks: A2), Joe Gibbs (tracks: A1, A3 to B5), Sydney Crooks*
Recorded By – Carlos Grey*, Dowane Summers*, Errol Thompson

Um comentário :

  1. The King Casino Archives - Hertzaman
    The King Casino Archives, including news, articles, videos, address, gaming info, The King Casino & 1xbet login Hotel in Henderson, NV is one of the 출장안마 newest hotels and motels on