Junior English - Win Some Lose Some [1978] (2007)

By Satta massagana

01. Never Win N Loose
02. Tell Me Baby
03. I Bet You'll Never Be Sorry
04. Stay A Bit Longer
05. I'll Never Fall In Love
06. Humanity
07. Your So Good To Me
08. Ready To Learn
09. Heart Breaker
10. Keep On Trying
11. Dance With Me
12. In Loving You
13. Run Girl
14. After Tonight
15. I Never See Luxury
16. Girl You've Changed You


Mastered At – The Music Centre, Wembley
Recorded At – Gooseberry Sound Studios
Recorded At – Chalk Farm Studios
Marketed By – Burning Sounds
Published By – Burning Sounds


Arranged By – Junior English
Backing Band – Zaband´is*
Backing Vocals – J. English*, Lawrence Henry
Engineer – Mark Lusardi*, Sid Buckner*
Mastered By – Kevin Metcalfe
Musical Assistance [Assisting Musician] – Ervin, Roy Simmonds
Producer – Junior English

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário