Cedric Congo Myton ‎– Music Is The Refuge 2019

Lista de faixas

A1 Dust Then Out
A2 Bye Bye Babylon
A3 Get Up My People
B1 Dub Them Out
B2 Bye Bye Babylon Dub
B3 Get Dub My People

Companhias, etc.

Distributed By – Capra Records (2)
Backing Vocals – Drama High, Mo Aldenique Smith
Bass – Loyal Bass
Beats – Loyal Bass
Guitar – Klaus Dietze (tracks: A3,B3), Mariano "Pochi" Villegas, Ricard Durany, Sebas "Azulejo"
Lead Vocals – Cedric Myton (tracks: A1,A2,A3)
Piano, Keyboards – Chalart58 (tracks: B1,B2,B3), Esteban Lapasset, Loyal Bass, Loyal Bass, Sinky Beatz*
Saxello – Nando Pico
Trombone – Josep Blanes
Trumpet – Alberto Perez

Janet Kay - Fazendo História 1998

1 Float Along 4:29
2 Making History 4:26
3 Time 3:54
4 Giving My Heart To You
5 What Cha' Gonna Do For Me
6 Silly Games 4:57
7 Baby Baby
8 Stay
9 Another Place, Another Time 4:03
10 Dancing Shoes
11 If It's Magic 4:16
12 Moon To Your Sun 3:37

Dennis Emanuel Brown Acapellas!