Owen Grey ‎- Hit After Hit After Hit Vol. 3

A1 I Love You For Sentimental Reasons
A2 Little Girl! Win Your Love To Me
A3 Running Back To Me
A4 Candida
A5 Never Let Me Go
A6 Confidential To You
B1 Turning Point
B2 Broken Hearted Melody
B3 Old Black Magic
B4 I'm In Love
B5 Goodbye My Love

Companies, etc.

Marketed By – Carib Gem Records
Distributed By – Spartan Records


Backing Vocals – Owen Grey*
Bass – Franklyn Dunn
Drums – Jah Bunny
Guitar – Locksley Gichie
Keyboards – Sunny Binns*
Percussion, Backing Vocals – Winston Reid
Producer, Backing Vocals – Sydney Crooks*


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário