Canal youtube.

Canal youtube.
Canal no youtube juninhorootsbahiaba

Sylvia Tella - Reggae Max (1997)

01. Mother Nature
02. Happy Home
03. Sweet Like Honey (With Vivian Jones)
04. She Loves Him
05. Jamaica Land
06. Special Way (With Longsley D)
07. What's Love Got To Do (With Glamma Kid)
08. Two People
09. Brothers & Sisters
10. Never Let Go
11. Spell
12. Feeling Good All Over (With Frankie Paul)
13. Searching For The One (With Jack Radics)
14. Think About The Children
15. There Is No Love
16. Young Heart Run Free
17. It Takes Two
18. I'll Never Be Thirsty
19. One Life To Live
20. What's Love Got To Do With It (Remix)

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário