Martin Campbell - Take A Look 1986

A1 Crazy Circus
A2 No More War
A3 The Clock
A4 Sheep And Lambs
A5 Love Has Left The Land
B1 Hard Living
B2 No Warrior
B3 Tears Form
B4 Give The Poor Man ATry
B5 Across The Sea

Companies, etc.

Recorded At – Channel One (UK)
Producer – Martin Campbell
Written-By – Martin Campbell

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário