Gregory Isaacs - Lee Perry Presents Gregory Isaacs

1 Dance With Me Darling
2 It's A Shame
3 Don't Stay Away
4 Too Young
5 Good Luck
6 Put A Smile On Your Face
7 Political Violence
8 Don't Make No Decision
9 Sudden Dstruction
10 Can Never Change My Mind
11 Don't Try To Use Me Girl
12 I've Been Accused
13 The Way You're Accustomed To
14 You'll Go In Silence
15 I've Got Something Nice For You Girl


Music By – The Revolutionaries
Producer – Lee Perry, Pete Weston

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário