UB40 - Live in Moscow

01   All I want to do
02   Cherry oh baby
03   Keep on moving
04   Watchdogs
05   Don't blame me
06   Tell it like it is
07   Please don't make me cry
08   Jonny too bad
09   I got you babe
10   Don't break my heart
11   If it happens again
12   Rat in the kitchen
13   Sing our own song

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário