Jimmy Cliff ‎– Music Maker 1974

A1 Brother 4:02
A2 I Want To Know 2:44
A3 You Can't Be Wrong And Get Right 3:27
A4 House Of Exile 5:31
A5 Foolish Pride 4:17
A6 No. 1 Rip-Off Man 3:39
B1 Long Time No See 4:22
B2 I've Been Dead 400 Years 2:37
B3 Look What You Done To My Life, Devil Woman 3:30
B4 Music Maker 3:00
B5 My Love Is Solid As A Rock 3:47
B6 Money Won't Save You 3:34

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário