U-Roy - Natty Rebel (Extra Version) 1976

U-Roy - Natty Rebel (Extra Version)

Babylon Burning     2:41
Natty Rebel     3:29
Badie Boo     2:58
If You Should Leave Me     2:58
Do You Remember     3:14
So Jah Jah Say     3:02
Jah Son Of Africa     7:35
Peace And Love In The Ghetto     4:14
Running Around With Tom, Dick And Harry     4:46
I Got To Tell You Goodbye     4:25
Africa For The Africans     4:09
Runaway Girl (Live)     3:40
Babylon Burning (Live)     2:37
Chalice In The Palace (Live)     4:00
Wear You To The Ball     3:12


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário