Ray Mondo I'm In Love

1.   Cool Down
2.   Give Me Some More
3.   Thank You Jah
4.   I'm In Love
5.   Nursery Rhyme
6.   Sad Affair
7.   Go Away
8.   My Love
9.   Let's Not Talk About Love
10. I Don't Work Magic
      (duet with Tina Keys)
11. Bad Man Silk
12. Come Back To me

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário