Gregory Isaacs - Past Future

The CD lists 19 tracks but actually tracks 1-14 are a long medley, so there are really 6 separate tracks including the medley.

Musicians for Gregory Isaacs - Past And Future

BACKING VOCALS: JC Lodge, Pam Hall, Ernest Wilson, Winston Riley
BASS: Boris Gardiner, Robbie
GUITAR: Dwight Pinckney, Danny Browne
KEYBOARDS: Robbie Lyn, Tyrone Downie
HORNS: Dean Fraser, Nambo, David Madden
PERCUSSION: Marvin Brooks

Production for Gregory Isaacs - Past And Future
PRODUCED BY: Winston Riley
RECORDED AT: Dynamic, Mixing Lab, HCF
MIXED BY: Winston Riley, Soljie

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for 

WordPress, Blogger...