Don Carlos And Gold – Plantation 1984 [Very Good]

01 Plantation
02 Promise to Be
03 Tear Drops
04 Declaration of Rights
05 Ain't Too Proud to Beg
06 Pretty Baby
07 Nice Time (Late Night Blues)
08 Get Up
09 Unity Is Strength
10 Leggo Me Shirt Gate Man


Engineer – Peter Chemist, Sylvan Morris
Producer – Don Carlos (2), Roy Cousins


Recorded at Channel One and Harry J Studios

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário