Freddie McGregor-Live In London 1991

1 Prophecy
2 So Many People Wanna See Me Stop Loving You
3 Fever
4 Big Ship
5 Africa Here We Come
6 Push Comes To Shove
7 I've Got The Handle
8 Loving Pauper
9 Let Him Try
10 Baby Baby Babylon
11 Wine Of Violence


Companies, etc.

Phonographic Copyright (p) – Charly Holdings Inc.
Copyright (c) – Charly Holdings Inc.
Licensed From – Charly International APS

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário