Albert Griffiths & The Gladiat Country Living

A1 Country Living 3:22
A2 Rise And Shine 3:26
A3 Guide And Protect 2:54
A4 Take Your Time 2:58
A5 See And Blind 3:27
B1 Easy Squeeze 2:28
B2 Gone Already 3:16
B3 Susu (Hearsay) 3:38
B4 Take It Or Leave It 2:48
B5 Give Me Your Love (Write Correct) 2:35

Arranged By – Albert Griffiths, The Gladiators
Bass – Alric Forbes, Clinton Fearon
Drums – Stanley Bryan
Engineer – Barry Murray (2)
Harmony Vocals – Clinton Fearon, Gallimore Sutherland, Melvin Reid
Horns – Dean Frazier*, Glen DaCosta, Nambo*
Keyboards – Audley Taylor
Lead Guitar – Clinton Rufus
Lead Vocals – Albert Griffiths
Mixed By – Albert Griffiths, Barry Murray (2), Clinton Fearon
Percussion – Albert Griffiths, Bongo Herman, Scully*
Photography By – David Herwaldt
Producer – Albert Griffiths, The Gladiators
Rhythm Guitar – Albert Griffiths, Gallimore Sutherland
Strings – Albert Griffiths, Audley Taylor

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário