GREGORY ISAACS - In Person (1975)

A1 Sweeter The Victory
A2 Love Overdue
A3 Financial Endorsement
A4 Be Careful
A5 Another Heart Ache
A6 If You're In Love
B1 Dreams Come True
B2 The Way She Walks
B3 Far Beyond The Valley
B4 Happiness Come
B5 No Forgiveness


Featuring – The Soul Syndicate
Producer – Alvin Ranglin

Recorded at the Treasure Isle Recording Studio.

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário