Gregory Isaacs - All I Have Is Love (1976)

A1 Give A Hand
A2 Since The Other Day
A3 All I Have Is Love
A4 Sinner Man
A5 Help Us Get Over
A6 Hold Me Tight Written-By – Johnny Nash
B1 Promise Land
B2 Way Of Life
B3 Coming Home
B4 Lonely Lover
Companies, etc.

Published By – New Town Sound Ltd.
Published By – Rondor Music


Producer – Sidney Crooks

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário