Courtney John ‎– Ecosystem 2017

A1 Southern Wind 3:13
A2 Paper Dolls 3:56
A3 Yes We Are 4:38
A4 Jah Love Is Waiting 4:17
A5 Never Get Weary 3:37
B1 All The Way 3:10
B2 My Love Is Real 2:38
B3 Easier To Walk Away 4:01
B4 It's For Real 3:38
B5 Free For All 3:32
B6 Cold Feet 3:09

Companies, etc.

Exclusive Retailer – Wax Buyers Club
Distributed By – Musicast Distribution

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário