UB40 ‎– UB40 1988

UB40 - UB40

1 Dance With The Devil
2 Come Out To Play
3 Breakfast In Bed
Vocals – Chrissie Hynde
4 You're Always Pulling Me Down
5 I Would Do For You
6 'Cause It Isn't True
7 Where Did I Go Wrong
8 Contaminated Minds
9 Matter Of Time
10 Music So Nice
11 Dance With The Devil (Reprise)

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for 

WordPress, Blogger...