The Tamlins - I'll Be Waiting (1987)

The Tamlins - I'll Be Waiting (1987)

A1 I'll Be Waiting 3:45
A2 Who's Sad 3:37
A3 Tell Me Why 3:43
A4 Weeny Teeny Bit 3:22
A5 Play On Reggae Music 3:27
B1 Never Gonna Leave You 3:46
B2 It's On My Mind 3:45
B3 People Makes The World Go Round 4:35
B4 Never, Never Give Up 4:35
B5 Big Girl Now


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for 

WordPress, Blogger...