Edi Fitzroy – Pollution

Edi Fitzroy – Pollution

A1 Cry For My Brothers 3:51
A2 Children Of Israel 3:30
A3 State Of Unconsciousness 3:38
A4 Dreadlocks Robinson 3:50
A5 Love Me Girl 3:37
B1 Pollution 3:51
B2 Feel It 3:59
B3 Death Trap 4:20
B4 Working Class Woman 4:00
B5 Wicked Man 3:08


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for 

WordPress, Blogger...